ScotchWhisky.net The definitive online guide to Whisky
Home Page
Scotch Whisky News
Gift Shop
Industry Review
Aroma Nosing Kit

Whisky Distilleries
Single Malt Whisky
Pure/Blended Malt
Single Grain Scotch
Blended Whiskies

Whisky Retailers
Industry Suppliers
Independent Bottlers
Whisky Bars
Whisky Tours

Company Profiles
History of Whisky
Manufacturing
How to Drink Whisky
Cooking with Whisky
Whisky Cocktails

FREE WHISKY MAP OFFER
Sign up to our free newsletter and “facts & tips” emails below and INSTANTLY receive your FREE "Scotch Whisky Distilleries map".
Email:
First Name:
Last Name:

Privacy policy.

Whisky Links
Whisky Clubs
Whisky Competition
Advisory Service
About Us

Scotch Whisky Clubs and Societies

UNITED KINGDOM
Duncan Taylor Whisky Club www.duncantaylor.com/club Scotland
Islay Whisky Club www.islaywhiskyclub.com Scotland
Keepers of the Quaich www.buxrud.se/quaich.htm UK
Milton Abbas Whisky Club www.mawc.co.uk UK
Sassenachs Dram Whisky Club www.sassenachs-dram.co.uk UK
The Alba Whisky Society Tel: 0141 585 3088 Scotland
The Edinburgh University Water of Life Society wols.eusa.ed.ac.uk/ Scotland
The Islay Whisky Society www.islaywhiskysociety.com Scotland
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smws.co.uk Scotland
Whisky Squad www.whiskysquad.com UK
UNITED STATES
Black Swamp Single Malt Society blackswampsinglemaltsociety.com USA
Bureau of Malt Sippers (BUMS) www.scotch-tasting-bums.com USA
Dwyers Pub Scotch Club www.dwyerspubscotchclub.com USA
Los Angeles Single-Malt Scotch Whisky Club www.lascotchclub.com USA
Los Angeles Whisk(e)y Society www.lawhiskeysociety.com USA
Maroon & Gold Scotch Whisky Society www.scotchwhiskysociety.org USA
Oklahoma Malt Whisky Society www.omws.org USA
Pascack Valley Single Malt Tasting and Jetfuel Afterburn Festival www.onemalt.com USA
PDX Whisky www.pdxwhisky.com USA
Scotch & Cigars www.scotchandcigars.com USA
The Malt Society www.maltsociety.com USA
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smwsa.com USA
The Whisky Attic Tel: 702-217-6794 USA
Whisky Guild - Whisky Social network whiskyguild.com/whiskynetwork USA
EUROPE
Foto- und Whiskeyclub www.foto-und-whiskeyclub.com Austria
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smws.at Austria
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smws.at Cyprus
The Clan Maccurve www.maccurve.be Belgium
The Cyprus Glenfiddich Association maria.antoniou@wgrant.com Belgium
Dubh Dara Whisky Club www.dubhdara.be Belgium
The Wee Dram Whisky Society www.weedram.be Belgium
Single Malt Whisky Club Denmark www.whiskyklub.eu Denmark
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smws.fr France
Scotch Malt Embassy www.scotch-malt-embassy.de Germany
Single Malt Club Hockenheim www.single-malt-club.de Germany
Single Malt Whisky Club Sachsen www.single-malt-whisky-club.de Germany
Whisky Society of Hungary whiskyclub.org Hungary
The Malt Teasers www.maltteasers.com Ireland
Associazione amanti del whisky www.collectingwhisky.com Italy
GLUGLU 2000 www.gluglu2000.it Italy
Dram Brothers Whisky Society www.whiskysociety.lu Luxemburg
Whisky Club Luxembourg www.whiskyclublux.com Luxemburg
Ben Nevis Whisky Club www.bennevisclub.nl Netherlands
Cairdeas Whisky Club www.cairdeas.nl Netherlands
Dutch Whisky Society www.dutchwhiskysociety.nl Netherlands
International Malt Whisky Society www.whiskysociety.nl Netherlands
The Peated Moor Dram Club www.dutchwhiskysociety.nl Netherlands
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.thepeatedmoordramclub.nl Netherlands
Whisky Genootschap De Turfsteker www.deturfstekers.nl Netherlands
Uisge Beatha www.uisge-beatha.nl Netherlands
Norsk MaltWhiskyLag www.nmwl.no Norway
Hibernian Whiskey Society Tel: 00 34 946 253 944 Spain
Swiss Whisky Society www.whiskysociety.ch Switzerland
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smws.ch Switzerland
Warbergs Single Malt Society www.singelmalt.com Sweden
Beathas Všnner www.beatha.nu Sweden
Boras Whisky Club www.whiskyklubben.nu Sweden
Skane Malt Whisky Society www.skanemalt.se Sweden
Rocks Off www.rocksoff.se Sweden
REST OF WORLD
Whisky Malt Argentina - Club del Whisky, Australia www.whiskymaltargentina.com Argentina
Tasmania Whisky Appreciation Society www.twas.com.au Australia
Tasmania Whisky Appreciation Society www.twas.com.au Australia
The Normunc Scotch Whiskey Club Tel: +61 2 8011 3524 Australia
Sociedade Brasileira do Whisky, Rio de Janeiro www.sbw.org.br Brazil
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.smws.com.au Australia
Alberta Scotch Society www.albertascotchsociety.com Canada
Companions of The Quaich www.thequaich.com Canada
Liquorature - Whisky, Words, Wit www.liquorature.com Canada
Quebec Whisky www.quebecwhisky.net Canada
The Shanghai Malt Club www.maltclub.com China
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society www.whisk-e.co.jp Japan
Ankara Single Malt Whisky Club www.ankarasinglemalt.com Turkey
Saigon Single Malt Club www.saigonsinglemalt.com Vietnam
If you know of any Scotch Whisky Clubs which should be added please let us know using our advice form.
"Transform your Scotch Whisky Knowledge"



prize
Win a bottle of
SMOKIN'
A Gentlemans Dram!
Blended Scotch Whisky
Click Here to Enter Now


Pot Still Decanter
Pot Still Decanter
Click Here for details

s 
 
s
 
EnglishFrenchGermanDutch All Images and Information Copyright 2013 www.scotchwhisky.net The Definitive Online Guide to Scotch Whisky.